header_image
Your search results

Ayelet Leventer

Agent
908-309-9863
aleventer18@gmail.com

Sonia Cohen

Agent
646-546-2163
sonia@leventerrealty.com

Irwin Leventer

732-598-0731
ileventer@optonline.net

Vicky Nasar

732-598-0731
vnasar@aol.com

Amy Perry

Agent
(732) 233-3881
aperry11@optonline.net

Adele Cohen

Agent
(732) 531-2241
(732) 996-3089
adele@leventerrealty.com