Irwin Leventer

Broker
732-233-3686
ileventer@optonline.net

Adele Cohen

Agent
(732) 531-2241
(732) 996-3089
adele@leventerrealty.com

Ayelet Leventer

Agent
908-309-9863
aleventer18@gmail.com

Stevie Nasar

Agent
732-598-0731
vnasar@aol.com

Amy Perry

Agent
(732) 233-3881
aperry11@optonline.net

Sonia Cohen

Agent
646-546-2163
sonia@leventerrealty.com

Ellen Sutton

Agent
732-245-4434
ellensut@yahoo.com

Max Leventer

Agent
(908) 309-0681
maxleventer1999@gmail.com